Sign Permits Issued, 2020

Temporary and permanent sign permits issued in 2020. Source: City of Conway Department of Planning.

2020 Building Permits

This page is updated monthly and includes all commercial, residential, duplex, and multi-family construction in Conway.

City of Conway, Arkansas Ordinance No. 0-20-35

An ordinance by the City of Conway regarding the use of masks in relation to the COVID-19 pandemic

Conway Economy at a Glance

Are you curious about the city's economy? The Conway Economy at a Glance is the perfect summary of the various aspects of Conway's business climate.

North Metro Economy at a Glance

The North Metro is comprised of five counties: Faulkner, Conway, Perry, Cleburne, and Van Buren. This page is updated monthly for North Metro economic information.

More Trails in Conway: Letter of Support

The city has submitted an application for a federal transportation infrastructure grant that would fund 5 new miles of trails in the city, doubling our current system. Please download our letter of support, print, sign, and return to ISAAC@CONWAYARKANSAS.ORG

2020 Conway Real Estate Sales

Source: Cooperative Arkansas Realtors Multi Listing Service

2020 Faulkner County Real Estate Sales

Residential. Source: Cooperative Arkansas Realtors Multi Listing Service

Advertising and Promotions Sales and Tax Collections

Details comparing 2019 to current restaurant and hotel Advertising and Promotions tax (2% on lodging less than thirty days and 2% on prepared food) collections, and total sales.

Toad Suck Daze Origami Toad Hopping Contest

Learn how to make your own origami toad that can hop!