Sign Permits Issued, 2020

Temporary and permanent sign permits issued in 2020. Source: City of Conway Department of Planning.

2020 Conway Real Estate Sales

Source: Cooperative Arkansas Realtors Multi Listing Service

2020 Building Permits

This page is updated monthly and includes all commercial, residential, duplex, and multi-family construction in Conway.

Population by Sex and Age

Demographic Summary

Population by Race

Income and Cost of Living

Conway Public Schools Annual Report