Staff

Executive Staff

brad-lacy-conway-chamber

Brad Lacy, CCEIOM
President & Chief Executive Officer
501-329-7788
brad@conwayarkansas.org

jamie-gates-conway-chamber

Jamie Gates, CCE
Executive Vice President
501-932-5401
jamie@conwayarkansas.org

laura-grimes-conway-chamber

Laura Grimes, IOM
Chief Financial Officer
501-932-5420
laura@conwayarkansas.org

lindsay-henderson-conway-chamber

Lindsay Henderson, IOM
Chief Revenue Officer
501-932-5403
lindsay@conwayarkansas.org

corey-parks

Corey Parks
Vice President of Economic Development
501-932-5402
corey@conwayarkansas.org

therese-williams-conway-chamber

Therese Williams
Senior Vice President
501-932-5411
therese@conwayarkansas.org

Staff Members

melissa-baney-conway-chamber

Melissa Baney
Office Manager
501-327-7788
melissa@conwayarkansas.org

leo-cummings-conway-chamber

Leo Cummings III
Director of Sales & Member Engagement
501-932-5405
leo@conwayarkansas.org

kara-darling-conway-chamber

Kara Darling
Graphic Designer
501-327-7788
kara@conwayarkansas.org

cecilia-elliott-conway-chamber

Cecilia Elliott
Executive Assistant
501-329-7788
cecilia@conwayarkansas.org

Jennifer-Hiegel-Shelden-conway-chamber

Jennifer Hiegel-Shelden
Senior Accountant
501-932-5410
jennifer@conwayarkansas.org

Lee Hogan
Director of Communications and Editor of Conway Publications
501-932-5419
lee@conwayarkansas.org

mary-margaret-satterfield-conway-chamber

Mary Margaret Satterfield, CFEE, IOM
Director of Toad Suck Daze & Events
501-932-5412
mary@conwayarkansas.org

Rachel Shaw
Executive Director, Conway Convention & Visitors Bureau
501-932-5409
rachel@conwayarkansas.org

Jack Short
Existing Business & Talent Development Coordinator
501-932-5404
jack@conwayarkansas.org

Celeste Suitt
Development and Special Events Coordinator
501-932-5425
celeste@conwayarkansas.org

kim-williams-conway-chamber

Kim Williams
Executive Director, Conway Downtown Partnership
501-932-5407
kim@conwayarkansas.org