Conway Area Leadership Institute Class of 2017

The Conway Area Leadership Institute Class of 2017 includes 41 professionals representing 38 businesses and organizations in various industries. Meet the inaugural class:

Conway Area Leadership Institute Class of 2017

Debra Bowser
Bank of the Ozarks

Jackie Bracey
Therapy and Rehab Solutions

Paul Bradley
Edafio Technology Partners

Tim Burbank
Milestones Services

Rachael Cox
Conway Manufacturing Group

Lauren DeLano
First United Methodist Church

Shelby Fiegel
University of Central Arkansas

Crystal Floyd
Acxiom Corporation

Michelle Ford
Arkansas Preschool Plus

Brad French
Centennial Bank

Haley Gardner
Hawkins & Garrett, CPA's

Tim Gorman
Rogers Group

Liz Hamilton
H&N Architects

Chris Harralston
Crain Buick GMC

Ashley Hay
Rock-Pond Solutions

Danielle Henry
Independent Living Services

David Jones

John Jones
Conway Human Development Center

Terry Kimbrow
Central Baptist College

Kelly Lawrence
City of Vilonia

Ty Ledbetter
Conway Fire Department

Patrick Lewis
Regions Bank

Leslie Mann
Conway Regional Health System

La Tonya Matheney
University of Central Arkansas

Arturo Moraga
Simmons Bank

Di'Anka Moton
Choosing to Excel

Eleise Myers
Conway Corporation

Bill Nelson

Shannon Ozment
Crafton Tull

Steve Presley
Virco Manufacturing Corporation

Harrison Rae
Green Bay Packaging

Dillon Richard
First Security Bank

Jacob Robinson
Baptist Health Medical Center

Sara Schrekenhofer
Leather Brothers, Inc.

Jon Singleton

Josh Thessing
Nabholz Construction

Mike Trickett

Tony Van Pelt
Conway Corporation

James Warren
Entergy Arkansas

Courtney Williams
Compass Academy

Karolyn Ziemer
Arvest Bank