Staff

Executive Staff

Brad Lacy

Brad Lacy, CCEIOM
President & Chief Executive Officer
501-329-7788
brad@conwayarkansas.org

Luke Ferguson

Luke Ferguson
Senior Vice President / General Counsel
501-932-5402
luke@conwayarkansas.org

Jamie Gates

Jamie Gates, CCE
Executive Vice President
501-932-5401
jamie@conwayarkansas.org

Laura Grimes

Laura Grimes, IOM
Chief Financial Officer
501-932-5420
laura@conwayarkansas.org

Lindsay Henderson

Lindsay Henderson, IOM
Chief Revenue Officer
501-932-5403
lindsay@conwayarkansas.org

Ed Linck

Ed Linck
Chief Operating Officer
501-932-5404
ed@conwayarkansas.org 

Staff Members

Melissa Baney

Melissa Baney
Office Manager
501-327-7788
melissa@conwayarkansas.org

Leo Cummings III

Leo Cummings III
Director of Member Engagement
501-932-5405
leo@conwayarkansas.org

Kara Darling

Kara Darling
Graphic Designer
501-327-7788
kara@conwayarkansas.org

Laura Davis

Laura Davis
Account Executive
501-517-1736
laura.davis@conwayarkansas.org 

Cecilia Elliott

Cecilia Elliott
Executive Assistant
501-329-7788
cecilia@conwayarkansas.org

Therese Pollard

Therese Pollard
Director of Events
501-932-5411
therese@conwayarkansas.org

Rachel Shaw

Rachel Shaw
Director of Destination Marketing
501-932-5409
rachel@conwayarkansas.org

Jennifer Hiegel-Shelde

Jennifer Hiegel-Shelden
Senior Accountant
501-932-5410
jennifer@conwayarkansas.org

Mary Margaret Satterfield

Mary Margaret Satterfield, CFEE, IOM
Director of Toad Suck Daze & Events
501-932-5412
mary@conwayarkansas.org

Kimberly Tilley

Kimberly Tilley
Accountant
501-327-7788
kimberly@conwayarkansas.org 

Adena White

Adena White, APR
Director of Communications
501-932-5414
adena@conwayarkansas.org 

Kim Williams

Kim Williams
Executive Director, Conway Downtown Partnership
501-932-5407
kim@conwayarkansas.org